The 2020/21 NRA executive and committee was elected on Tuesday 15th December 2020 at the deferred AGM (from July 2020)

President:                       Gavin Butler
Vice-President                   Kyle Hill
Secretary                        Wendy Dunnet
Treasurer                        Glenn Moore
Committee                        Peter Middleton
Committee                        Sue Young
Committee                        Simon Barlow

President’s Report 2020

Secretary’s Report 2020

Financial Report as at 30th June 2020